ALEXA VS Google Pagerank

ALEXA Rank dan Google Pagerank merupakan acuan buat nentuin seberapa beken blog kita. Tapi kalo kita masang ALEXA Rank dan Google Pagerank d blog kita, terkadang hasil perhitungan keduanya itu beda. Aku ambil contoh aja blog foreverma ini, rank ALEXA-ny aja uda d bawah satu jutaan, tapi Google pagerank masih 0. Kenapa bisa demikian??

ALEXA rank dan Google Pagerank itu algoritma perhitungan rank ny beda, cara nilainy juga beda. Kalo ALEXA rank nilainya dari banyaknya halaman blog dan statistik pengunjungnya yang makin ningkat. Kalo google pagerank nilainya dari banyaknya backlink blog itu.

Mana yang lebih bagus? yah, tergantung donk. Kalo aku sih sukanya sama Rank ALEXA, soalnya selain penilaiannya yg terlihat paling adil, update ny ALEXA rank juga cepet, rank aku aja bisa 2x nambah dalam seminggu. Nah kalo google, update penilaiannya itu 3 bulan sekali. Lama toh?.

Tapi kalo blog kita gag punya pengunjung setia, rank ALEXA bisa aja turun, tapi kalo google pagerank, gag bakal turun walopun gag ada pengunjungnya, yang pentingkan backlink blog itu dmn2. ya toh?

oia, perbandingan diantara ALEXA Rank dan Google Pagerank juga terlihat dari bisa atau gag ny rank itu di curangin. Banyak sih artikel yg bilang kalo dua2ny bisa di curangin. Apalagi google pagerank, paling gampang tuh dicuranginnya, tinggal nambah sedikit script, google pagerank ny bisa tinggi banged. Tapi kalo ALEXA, denger2 sih paling susah d curanginnya.

Trus perbandingannya ALEXA Rank dan Google Pagerank juga ada di nominal peringkat, kalo ALEXA rank, makin kecil nominalnya, makin tinggi lah rank blog itu, range nilainya bisa jutaan sampai 1. Nah kalo Google Pagerank itu makin gede nominalnya, makin tinggilah rank blognya, range nilainya 1-10.

Nah, kamu uda tau beda ALEXA Rank dan Google Pagerank, sekarang tnggal kamunya percaya yang mana. Dipake keduanya juga boleh, cuma kalo ALEXA rank dan Google Pagerank nya gag sesuai, agak risih jg sih liatnya, hehe.

Temen aku nanya, kalo rank kita tinggi, apa yg kita dapet?

1. Blog kita berarti beken donk. Siapa coba yg gag mau blog ny beken, yakan?

2. Kalo kita mo nyisihin space iklan d blog kita, pasti cepet lakunya, kan blog kita beken gituloh. hehe. Dan kita bisa dapet penghasilan dari situ, enak toh?.

Ok, baru itu manfaat yg aku tau, kalo kamu tau yang lainnya, silahkan d sampaikan, dan tinggalkan komen d blog aku. hehe.

20 responses to “ALEXA VS Google Pagerank

  1. Pingback: Memasang Widget Alexa Rank di wordpress « forevERMA says…

  2. Jadi apa ya bedanya pagerank sama statistik pengunjung. Soalnya aq menemukan pagerank di ogix sedangkan statistik pengunjung di shinystat…..?

    RE: kalo pagerank itu kan rangking blog. Nah kalo statistik pengunjung itu ya, informasi jumlah pengunjung blog kita. Ngerti??

  3. mendingan meningkatkan alexa daripada pagerank ,alexa (pengunjung) itu yang di harapkan

    RE: saya juga lebih suka meningkatkan alexa rank, lebih nyata hasilnya #halah #eaaa😀

    • bener, kayaknya lebih fair alexa dan lebih tepat sasaran. ibarat anak panah, siuuttt…crot! (hayoh apa itu yang crot.)
      saya baru ngerti trnyata cara kerja google PR begitu.. susah dong ya. nggak cukup terindex di search engine aja.
      morning.

  4. artikel yang bagus jangan lupa mampir ya di

    belajar ngeblog

    trims.

  5. We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  6. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and

    look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I’ve shared

    your web site in my social networks!

  7. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic

    but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for
    this site? I’m getting fed up of

    WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I

    would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  8. You completed a number of nice points there. I did a search on the

    subject matter and found most

    persons will go along with with your blog.

  9. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running
    off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a

    format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get

    the problem resolved soon. Kudos

  10. advertising and ***********

    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail
    and could look out

    for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you replace this once more soon..

  11. I get pleasure from, lead to I found just what I used to
    be taking a look for.

    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  12. Your way of explaining all in this post is genuinely nice, every one can effortlessly be aware of
    it, Thanks a lot.

  13. Good day! I know this iss kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platfform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and
    I’m looking at options for anoother platform.
    I would be grrat if you couod point me in the dirtection of
    a good platform.

    • I use wordpress. I don’t about that issues. I hope that just a hoax.
      Thx for enjoying my blog.

  14. I for all time emailed this webpage post page tto all
    my contacts, for the reason that iff like to
    read it then my friends will too.

  15. I’m not that muych of a online reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your
    site to come back in the future. Cheers

  16. That way, if you had been to get into an accident, your insurance could assist cover the other driver’s healthcare payments or repairs if essential.

    The popular urban legend about the color of the car affecting insurance premiums is totally false.

    You also might want to consider them if you feel sure you could do a lot of
    the repair work yourself.

  17. Hello, There’s no doubt that your website might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks
    fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside
    from that, fantastic site!

  18. This would help you get complete peace of mind that you are getting services of an experienced and expert
    SEO professional. If you hire someone for search engine optimization, the person does much more than just make sure your page is ranked and clicked on. The very basic idea behind search engine optimization is choosing a targeted keyword or niche and building a site or article around this keyword.

Leave a Reply

